Staff Directory

John Freisen
Principal

John Freisen

Mark Harbarger
Principal

Mark Harbarger

Connie Waldrip
Principal

Connie Waldrip

David Harbarger
Principal

David Harbarger

Producers

Pat Sanders
Producer

Pat Sanders

Alan Brennaman
Producer

Alan Brennaman

Trevor Jarres
Producer

Trevor Jarres

Carter England
Producer

Carter England

Account Managers

Andrea Mastin
CL Account Manager
256-428-1011
amastin@fphins.com

Anita Stiles
PL Account Manager
256-428-1019
astiles@fphins.com

Calen Chambless
CL Account Manager
256-428-1009
cchambless@fphins.com

Cindy White
CL Account Manager
256-428-1013
cwhite@fphins.com

Danielle Glover
PL Account Manager
256-428-1001
dglover@fphins.com

Dee Lawler
CL Account Manager
256-428-1008
dlawler@fphins.com

Ginny Crump
CL Account Manager
256-428-1031
gcrump@fphins.com

Joann Hinsley
SBU Account Manager
256-428-1023
jhinsley@fphins.com

LeAnn Herrin
SBU Account Manager
256-428-1027
lherrin@fphins.com

Jessica Avery
CL CSR
256-428-1003
javery@fphins.com

Kate Clark
PL Account Manager
256-428-1020
kclark@fphins.com

Shaina Hays
PL Account Manager
256-428-1018
shays@fphins.com

Ali Knox
CL CSR
256-428-1012
aknox@fphins.com

Marketing

Barbara Bates
Marketing
256-428-1024
bbates@fphins.com

Joan Garner
Marketing
256-428-1030
jgarner@fphins.com

Support