Staff Directory

John Freisen
Principal

John Freisen

Mark Harbarger
Principal

Mark Harbarger

Connie Waldrip
Principal

Connie Waldrip

David Harbarger
Principal

David Harbarger

Producers

Alan Brennaman
Producer

Alan Brennaman

Carter England
Producer

Carter England

Account Managers

Andrea Mastin
CL Account Manager
256-428-1011
amastin@fphins.com

Anita Stiles
PL Account Manager
256-428-1019
astiles@fphins.com

Baillie Schantz
CL Account Manager
256-428-1012
bschantz@fphins.com

Cindy White
CL Account Manager
256-428-1013
cwhite@fphins.com

Danielle Glover
PL Account Manager
256-428-1001
dglover@fphins.com

Dee Lawler
CL Account Manager
256-428-1008
dlawler@fphins.com

Ginny Crump
CL Account Manager
256-428-1031
gcrump@fphins.com

Jessica Avery
CL CSR
256-428-1003
javery@fphins.com

Peyton Phillips
PL Account Manager
256-428-1020
pphillips@fphins.com

Scelinda DeTraz
CL CSR
256-428-1029
sdetraz@fphins.com

Shaina Hays
PL Account Manager
256-428-1018
shays@fphins.com

Terri Zook
CL CSR
256-428-1002
tzook@fphins.com

Marketing

Barbara Bates
Marketing
256-428-1024
bbates@fphins.com

Calen Weston
CL Account Manager
256-428-1009
cweston@fphins.com

Joan Garner
Marketing
256-428-1030
jgarner@fphins.com

Support

Emily Verble
Operations Manager
256-428-1006
eVerble@fphins.com

Kelly McLamb
Information Technology Manager
256-428-1037
kMcLamb@fphins.com

Kaylyn Wright
Clerical Assistant
256-428-1007
kwright@fphins.com

Brandi Martin
Receptionist
256-551-0060
frontdesk@fphins.com